Graduate Students

Amaretta Azevedo Biological Anthropology amaretta.azevedo@email.ucr.edu
Elizabeth Beckner Archaeology elizabeth.beckner@email.ucr.edu
Mark Catren, Jr. Archaeology mcatr001@ucr.edu
Jeremy Coltman Archaeology jeremy.coltman@email.ucr.edu
Alejandro Echeverria Cultural Anthropology  alejandro.echeverria002@email.ucr.edu
Nasim Eslami Cultural nasim.eslami@email.ucr.edu
Jonathan Extract Archaeology jonathan.extract@email.ucr.edu
Sahar Foruzan Cultural Anthropology  sahar.foruzan@email.ucr.edu
Angel Gonzalez-Lopez Archaeology agonz071@ucr.edu
Erin Gould Cultural Anthropology egoul001@ucr.edu
Shelley Guyton Cultural Anthropology sguyt001@ucr.edu
Kyle Harp-Rushing Cultural Anthropology kharp001@ucr.edu
Theresa Heindel Archaeology theresa.heindel@email.ucr.edu
Eric Heller Archaeology ehell001@ucr.edu
Brianna Herndon Biological Anthropology bhern027@ucr.edu
Stephen James Cultural Anthropology stephen.james@email.ucr.edu
Jared Katz Archaeology jkatz006@ucr.edu
Danae Khorasani Cultural Anthropology danae.gmuer-johnson@email.ucr.edu
Joshua Lieto Archaeology joshua.lieto@email.ucr.edu
German Loffler Archaeology gloff001@ucr.edu
Stephanie Lozano Archaeology sloza005@ucr.edu
Nelda Marengo Archaeology nelda.marengo@email.ucr.edu
John Reid Miller Archaeology jmill039@ucr.edu
Stephanie Miller Archaeology stephanie.miller001@email.ucr.edu
Thelma Patnett Cultural Anthropology   triv006@ucr.edu
Leslie Perkins Archaeology leslie.perkins001@email.ucr.edu
Grecia Perez Cultural Anthropology gpere038@ucr.edu
Breidy Quispe-Vilcahuaman Biological Anthropology breidy.quispevilcahuaman@email.ucr.edu
Lawrence Ramirez Cultural Anthropology lawrence.ramirez@email.ucr.edu
Francisco Ramos Cultural Anthropology francisco.ramos001@email.ucr.edu
Karimah Richardson Biological Anthropology karimah.richardson@email.ucr.edu
Franka Rissmann Cultural Anthropology franka.rissman@email.ucr.edu
Patrick Rohrer Archaeology patrick.rohrer@email.ucr.edu
Sharon Rushing Cultural/Medical Anthropology srush001@ucr.edu
Brianna Simmons Cultural Anthropology brianna.simmons@email.ucr.edu
Catharina Santasilia Archaeology catharina.santasilia@email.ucr.edu
Sophea Seng Cultural Anthropology sseng001@ucr.edu
Kelsey Sullivan  Archaeology kelsey.sullivan@email.ucr.edu
Ryohei Takatsuchi Archaeology ryohei.takatsuchi@email.ucr.edu
Genesis Torres-Morales Biological Anthropology gtorr009@ucr.edu
Luis Villanueva Cultural Anthropology lvill007@ucr.edu
Yuichi Yokoyama Cultural Anthropology yyoko003@ucr.edu