Graduate Students

John Alvarado Cultural Anthropology jalva012@ucr.edu
Amaretta Azevedo Biological Anthropology amaretta.azevedo@email.ucr.edu
Elizabeth Beckner Archaeology elizabeth.beckner@email.ucr.edu
Mark Catren, Jr. Archaeology mcatr001@ucr.edu
Jeremy Coltman Archaeology jeremy.coltman@email.ucr.edu
Lisa LaVon DeLance Archaeology lisa.delance@email.ucr.edu
Jonathan DuBois Archaeology jdubo002@ucr.edu
Phuoc Duong Cultural Anthopology pduo003@ucr.edu
Nasim Eslami Cultural nasim.eslami@email.ucr.edu
Kirby Elizabeth Farah Archaeology kfara001@ucr.edu
Angel Gonzalez-Lopez Archaeology agonz071@ucr.edu
Erin Gould Cultural Anthropology egoul001@ucr.edu
John Gust Archaeology jgust001@ucr.edu
Shelley Guyton Cultural Anthropology sguyt001@ucr.edu
Linda Hall Cultural Anthropology linda.hall@emai.ucr.edu
Kyle Harp-Rushing Cultural Anthropology kharp001@ucr.edu
Theresa Heindel Archaeology theresa.heindel@email.ucr.edu
Eric Heller Archaeology ehell001@ucr.edu
Brianna Herndon Biological Anthropology bhern027@ucr.edu
Stephen James Cultural Anthropology stephen.james@email.ucr.edu
Celso Jaquez Archaeology celso.jaquez@email.ucr.edu
Jared Katz Archaeology jkatz006@ucr.edu
Danae Khorasani Cultural Anthropology danae.gmuer-johnson@email.ucr.edu
Joshua Lieto Archaeology joshua.lieto@email.ucr.edu
German Loffler Archaeology gloff001@ucr.edu
Stephanie Lozano Archaeology sloza005@ucr.edu
Anh Ly Cultural Anthropology aly012@ucr.edu
Shahab Malik Cultural Anthropology smali003@ucr.edu
Nelda Marengo Archaeology nelda.marengo@email.ucr.edu
Kara Miller Cultural/Medical Anthropology kmill014@ucr.edu
Stephanie Miller Archaeology stephanie.miller001@email.ucr.edu
Hee Moon Biological hee.moon@email.ucr.edu
Leslie Perkins Archaeology leslie.perkins001@email.ucr.edu
Isabelle Placentia Cultural Anthropology iplac002@ucr.edu
Francisco Ramos Cultural Anthropology francisco.ramos001@email.ucr.edu
Kristina Reed Biological Anthropology kreed007@ucr.edu
Karimah Richardson Biological Anthropology karimah.richardson@email.ucr.edu
Franka Rissmann Cultural Anthropology franka.rissman@email.ucr.edu
Barbara Rodriguez Navaza Cultural Anthropology brodr019@ucr.edu
Patrick Rohrer Archaeology patrick.rohrer@email.ucr.edu
Sharon Rushing Cultural/Medical Anthropology srush001@ucr.edu
Catharina Santasilia Archaeology catharina.santasilia@email.ucr.edu
Arianne Schulz Cultural Anthropology arianne.schulz@email.ucr.edu
Ivana Topalovic Cultural Anthropology itopa001@ucr.edu
Celia Tuchman-Rosta Cultural Anthropology cuch001@ucr.edu
Luis Villanueva Cultural Anthropology lvill007@ucr.edu