Faculty

Sara K. Becker Sara K. Becker
Assistant Professor

Office: 1334 Watkins Hall
Phone: (951) 827-6466
E-mail: sara.becker@ucr.edu
Derick Fay Derick Fay
Assistant Professor

Office: 1314 Watkins Hall
E-mail: derick.fay@ucr.edu
Christine Gailey Christine Ward Gailey
Professor and Interim Department Chair

Office: 1320B Watkins Hall
Phone: (951) 827-6426
E-mail: christine.gailey@ucr.edu
T.S. Harvey T.S. Harvey
Associate Professor

Office: 1323 Watkins Hall
Phone: (951) 827-7199
E-mail: tsharvey@ucr.edu
  Anthony Jerry
Assistant Professor

Office: 1334 Watkins Hall
Phone: (951) 827-5530
E-mail: anthony.jerry@ucr.edu
Sang-Hee Lee Sang-Hee Lee
Associate Professor

Office: 1309B Watkins Hall
Phone: (951) 827-4390
E-mail: sang-hee.lee@ucr.edu
Yolanda Moses Yolanda T. Moses
Professor

Office: 1307 Watkins Hall/365B Surge Bldg.
Phone: (951) 827-6223
E-mail: yolanda.moses@ucr.edu
Hyejin Nah Hyejin Nah
Acting Assistant Professor

Office: 1344 Watkins Hall
Phone: (951) 827-6466
E-mail: hyejin.nah@ucr.edu
Sally Allen Ness Sally Ann Ness
Professor

Office: 1304 Watkins Hall
Phone: (951) 827-6452
E-mail: sally.ness@ucr.edu
Susan Ossman Susan Ossman
Professor

Office: 1303 Watkins Hall
Phone: (951) 827-1264
E-mail: susan.ossman@ucr.edu
Paul Ryer Paul Ryer
Assistant Professor

Office: 1320A Watkins Hall
Phone: (951) 286-3992
E-mail: paul.ryer@ucr.edu
Christina Schwenkel Christina Schwenkel
Associate Professor

Office: 1327 Watkins Hall
Phone: (951) 827-5521
E-mail: cschwenk@ucr.edu
Travis Stanton Travis W. Stanton
Associate Professor

Office: 1343 Watkins Hall
Phone: (951) 827-4366
E-mail: travis.stanton@ucr.edu
Karl Taube Karl A. Taube
Professor

Office: 1230 Watkins Hall
Phone: (951) 827-3917
E-mail: karl.taube@ucr.edu

Research Affiliates

Emeritus Faculty

Co-operating Faculty

Anthropologists in Other Departments