DEPTDIRECTORIES

Faculty

Wendy Ashmore Wendy Ashmore
Professor

Office: 1229 Watkins Hall
Phone: (951) 827-3935
E-mail: wendy.ashmore@ucr.edu
Derick Fay Derick Fay
Assistant Professor

Office: 1314 Watkins Hall
E-mail: derick.fay@ucr.edu
Scott Fedick Scott L. Fedick
Professor

Office: 1343 Watkins Hall
Phone: (951) 286-2526
E-mail: scott.fedick@ucr.edu
Christine Gailey Christine Ward Gailey
Professor

Office: 1320B Watkins Hall
Phone: (951) 827-6426
E-mail: christine.gailey@ucr.edu
T.S. Harvey T.S. Harvey
Assistant Professor

Office: 1323 Watkins Hall
Phone: (951) 827-7199
E-mail: tsharvey@ucr.edu
Sang-Hee Lee Sang-Hee Lee
Associate Professor and Department Chair

Office: 1309B Watkins Hall
Phone: (951) 827-4390
E-mail: sang-hee.lee@ucr.edu
Juliet McMullin Juliet McMullin
Associate Professor

Office: 1344 Watkins Hall
Phone: (951) 777-5437
E-mail: juliet.mcmullin@ucr.edu
Yolanda Moses Yolanda T. Moses
Professor

Office: 1307 Watkins Hall/365B Surge Bldg.
Phone: (951) 827-6223
E-mail: yolanda.moses@ucr.edu
Sally Allen Ness Sally Ann Ness
Professor

Office: 1304 Watkins Hall
Phone: (951) 827-6452
E-mail: sally.ness@ucr.edu
Susan Ossman Susan Ossman
Professor

Office: 1303 Watkins Hall
Phone: (951) 827-1264
E-mail: susan.ossman@ucr.edu
Thomas C. Patterson Thomas C. Patterson
Distinguished Professor

Office: 1340 Watkins Hall
Phone: (951) 827-2050
E-mail: thomas.patterson@ucr.edu
Paul Ryer Paul Ryer
Assistant Professor

Office: 1320A Watkins Hall
Phone: (951) 286-3992
E-mail: paul.ryer@ucr.edu
Christina Schwenkel Christina Schwenkel
Associate Professor

Office: 1327 Watkins Hall
Phone: (951) 827-5521
E-mail: cschwenk@ucr.edu
Travis Stanton Travis W. Stanton
Associate Professor

Office: 1320 Watkins Hall
Phone: (951) 827-4366
E-mail: travis.stanton@ucr.edu
Karl Taube Karl A. Taube
Professor

Office: 1230 Watkins Hall
Phone: (951) 827-3917
E-mail: karl.taube@ucr.edu

Visiting Assistant Professor

  • Virginia Hutton Estabrook

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Research Affiliates

Emeritus Faculty

Anthropologists in Other Departments